Calendar & Bell Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Spring Musical
West Aurora High School - Auditorium
Tue, Apr 30
Seal of Biliteracy Awards Ceremony
West Aurora High School - Auditorium
Wed, May 1
AAPI Heritage Month Celebration
-
Jefferson Middle School
Financial Aid Application Workshop
West Aurora High School - Library
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Senior Prom
-
Two Brothers Roundhouse
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
School Board Meeting - Public Session
1877 W Downers Pl
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Choir Concert
West Aurora High School - Auditorium
Thu, May 9
Jazz Concert
West Aurora High School - Auditorium
Fri, May 10
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Band Concert
-
West Aurora High School - Auditorium
Fri, May 17
Class of 2024 Senior Celebration Day
West Aurora High School - Main Gymnasium
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
155th Commencement Ceremony
Northern Illinois University Convocation Center
Mon, May 20
School Board Meeting - Public Session
1877 W Downers Pl
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Sat, May 25