Calendar & Bell Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Board of Education Meeting
SD129 Administration Office, 1877 W. Downer Pl.
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 17
College, Career, and Wellness Fair
-
West Aurora High School: Veterans Fieldhouse
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
HOSA Blood Drive
West Aurora High School: Auditorium Foyer
Fri, Jan 20
Winter Play: Clue
West Aurora High School: Auditorium
Sat, Jan 21
Winter Play: Clue
West Aurora High School: Auditorium
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Board of Education Meeting
SD129 Administration Office, 1877 W. Downer Pl.
Tue, Jan 24
PEP: Parents Empowering Parents Presentation
West Aurora High School: Library
AFJROTC Kitty Hawk Induction Ceremony
West Aurora High School: Lower Cafeteria
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
Class of 2027 Open House
-
West Aurora High School
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
AFJROTC Blackhawk Drill Meet
-
West Aurora High School
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Subscribe to Alerts Winter One Acts
West Aurora High School Auditorium
Fri, Feb 3
Subscribe to Alerts Blackhawk Pride Award Breakfast
West Aurora High School: Blackhawk Cafe
Subscribe to Alerts Winter One Acts
West Aurora High School: Auditorium
Sat, Feb 4
Subscribe to Alerts Winter One Acts
West Aurora High School: Auditorium

2022-23 Academic Calendar

First page of the PDF file: SYCalendar2022-2023-Final_1
High Bell Schedules