Calendar & Bell Schedule

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Late Arrival Monday
-
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Late Arrival Monday
-
PTSO Meeting
-
West Aurora High School
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
NHS Student Meeting
-
West High Lower Cafeteria
Thu, Jan 16
Parent Leadership Series - Give Something Back Turnback Night
-
West Aurora High School
Fri, Jan 17
College & Career Fair
-
West High Red Field House & Veterans Field House
Sat, Jan 18
Southwest Prairie Conference Speech Competition
-
West Aurora High School
East vs. West Basketball Hall of Fame Game
-
West High Main Gym
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Subscribe to Alerts Athletic & Activity Expo
-
West High Red Field House
Subscribe to Alerts Class of 2024 Open House
-
West Aurora High School
Fri, Jan 24
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Play
-
West High Auditorium
Sat, Jan 25
Subscribe to Alerts AFJROTC Drill Meet
-
West Aurora High School
Sun, Jan 26
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Subscribe to Alerts #FTK Pizza Wars
-
West High Lower Cafeteria
Thu, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts Battle of the Bands
-
West High Auditorium
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1