Calendar & Bell Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
RED DAY - Group A
-
Tue, Feb 2
BLUE DAY - Group B
-
Wed, Feb 3
RED DAY - Group A
-
Thu, Feb 4
BLUE DAY - Group B
-
Fri, Feb 5
Virtual Learning Day
-
Sat, Feb 6
Sun, Feb 7
Mon, Feb 8
RED DAY - Group A
-
Tue, Feb 9
BLUE DAY - Group B
-
Wed, Feb 10
RED DAY - Group A
-
Thu, Feb 11
BLUE DAY - Group B
-
FAFSA Event
-
Webex
Fri, Feb 12
Virtual Learning Day
-
Sat, Feb 13
Sun, Feb 14
Tue, Feb 16
BLUE DAY - Group B
-
Wed, Feb 17
RED DAY - Group A
-
Thu, Feb 18
BLUE DAY - Group B
-
Fri, Feb 19
Virtual Learning Day
-
Sat, Feb 20
Sun, Feb 21
Mon, Feb 22
RED DAY - Group A
-
Tue, Feb 23
BLUE DAY - Group B
-
PLS - Imagine All The People
Zoom Workshop
Wed, Feb 24
RED DAY - Group A
-
Thu, Feb 25
BLUE DAY - Group B
-
Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
PLS - Cooking Together, Apart
YouTube Channel
Sat, Feb 27
Sun, Feb 28
Mon, Mar 1
Tue, Mar 2
Wed, Mar 3
Thu, Mar 4
Fri, Mar 5
Sat, Mar 6